Conference Committee

ISPI’s Annual Conference would not be possible without the support of our Conference Committee, who devote their energy, creativity, and time to make the Conference a success.

Peter Baverso – 2020 Conference Chair

Dawn Snyder – 2020 Education Chair

Anthony Felton – 2020 Deputy Conference Chair & 2021 Conference Chair

Your Name Here! – 2021 Education Chair