Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abusive Language/Images | Sign In | Become a Member
Join A Chapter

 

Welcome to the Directory of ISPI Chapters

The purpose of chapters is to:

  • provide a local forum for your personal and professional development in the application of Human Performance Technology
  • provide an opportunity to develop your leadership ability
  • provide a local networking arena.

Membership in an ISPI local chapter is separate and apart from membership in ISPI.
We encourage you to become a member of both!
For questions or updates to this directory please email:  Chapters@ispi.org

US Chapters
International Chapters
Non Regional Chapters

 

ISPI Chapters

Chapter Name

Acting Officers

Contact Information

ISPI Atlanta

President- Mike Law

mikelaw2010@gmail.com

ISPI Bay Area / Boise State

President-Miki Turtsanyi

President Elect-Jie Chen

president.ispibabs@gmail.com

jiechen@u.boisestate.edu

ISPI Boeing

President-Tim Hunt

President Elect-Lianne Jensen

timothy.s.hunt@boeing.com

leanne.jensen@boeing.com

ISPI Capella

President- Sue Morin

susan.morin@capella.edu

ISPI Central Florida

President- Brenda Meli

bmeli@rynfile.com

ISPI Charlotte

President- Don Kirkey 

info@ispicharlotte.org

ISPI Gulf Coast

President- Nancy Hastings

nhastings@uwf.edu

ISPI Hampton Roads

President- Stephanie Shipman

sashipman@charter.net

ISPI Los Angeles

President- Vince Budrovich

v.budrovich@ca.rr.com

ISPI Massachusetts

President- Lucy McKain

President Elect- Joyce Goldstein

lucymckain9@gmail.com

joycegoldstein80@gmail.com

ISPI Michigan

President- Jackie Zdanio

jmzdanio@gmail.com

ISPI Minnesota

Society Liaison-Mara Lawler

mara.lawler@gmail.com

ISPI Montreal

President- Margarita Zakovorotnaya

zak.margarita@gmail.com

ISPI Potomac

President- Peter Braverso

Society Liaison- Molly Wankle

pbaverso@ventivia.com

mwankel4prof@yahoo.com

ISPI Tennessee

President-Bill Stetar

President Elect-Donna Griggs

bill.stetar@wirtgen-group.com

donna.griggs@wepropelchange.com

ISPI Texas

President-Daryl Harshbarger

Society Liaison-Mike Fritsch

darylharshbarger@gmail.com

michael.fritsch@confoe.com

 

Prospect/Forming Chapters

Chapter Name

Acting Officers

Contact Information

ISPI Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)

Carrie Casullo

carrie.casullo@motivexsolutions.com

ISPI New Jersey

Oliver Pinkus

oliver@oliverpincus.com

ISPI Sheetz

Sherry Hancock

shancock@sheetz.com

ISPI New Mexico

Gilbert Luna

Gmluna@sandia.gov

ISPI Mumbai

Viraj Almeida

virajalmeida@yahoo.com

ISPI Airforce

Joseph Wruck

joseph.wruck.1@us.af.mil

ISPI Brunei Shell

Elizabeth Kumar

Elizabeth.Kumar@shell.com

ISPI Sonorariz

Gonzalo Roderguiz Villaneuva

rodriguezvillanuevagonzalo@yahoo.com.mx

 


Contact Us

PO Box 13035
Silver Spring, MD 20910 USA
1-301-587-8570
1-301-587-8573
Email Us

Connect